Harry Potter - The Hogwarts Experience

Come share the Magic and remember: Never tickle a Purple Hippo!
 
HomePublicationsCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistHogwarts QuillLog in
Announcement Board
Check the news/announcements/updated thread HERE
Please be patient while HE is undergoing some major changes, we're trying to improve it for a new era.

YEAR 12



Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Housepoints

Hufflepuff: 20,650 HP
Ravenclaw: 2,966 HP
Slytherin: 1,788 HP
Gryffindor: 1,511 HP







ShoutBox
HE Staff
Admin


Deputy Head


Heads of House



Second Heads of House
Gryffindor: TBA
Ravenclaw: TBA
Hufflepuff: TBA
Slytherin: TBA

Other Positions
Head Students
(February 2017 - February 2018)
NatalieSS

TBA
Prefects
(February 2015 - February2016)
TBA
Classes
Ancient Runes
Professor: TBA


Arithmancy
Professor: amberg93

Charms
Professor: Sashi

Flying Lessons
Professor: TBA

Healer Studies
Professor: TBA

Herbology
Professor: TBA

Mythology

Professor: amortentia773

Potions
Professor: TBA

Transfiguration
Professor: TBA
HE Daily Trivia


Don't forget do play the Daily Trivia. There will be a bunch of points available for the Top 10 Players at the end of each month!

Hurry up, then, click HERE!
Latest topics
» Graphics-a-holic Record - Year 12
by Sashi Fri Sep 29 2017, 17:44

» [ICONS TOURNAMENT]: Year 12 - Round 1 - Life Through a Window
by Sashi Fri Sep 29 2017, 17:34

» Readings from beyond #1
by AlabastorCrowley Tue Sep 19 2017, 17:32

» WAND EXAMINATIONS (1st Years and above sign up here)
by RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 16:57

» Constellations
by RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 13:35

» Colors of Stars
by RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 13:10

» Norse God of the Week (8)
by RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 08:04

» Norse God of the Week (7)
by RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 08:03

» Norse God of the Week (6)
by RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 08:02

Term Cup Winners
Year 1 (1st Semester)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Slytherin
Year 1 (2nd Semester)
House Cup: Slytherin
Quidditch Cup: Ravenclaw
Year 2 (1st Semester)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Ravenclaw
Year 2 (2nd Semester)
House Cup: Hufflepuff
Quidditch Cup: Gryffindor
Year 3 (1st Semester)
House Cup: Ravenclaw
Quidditch Cup: Slytherin
Year 3 (2nd Semester)
House Cup: Ravenclaw
Quidditch Cup: Ravenclaw
Year 4 (Full Year)
House
Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 5 (Full Year)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 6 (Full Year)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 7 (Full Year)
House Cup: Slytherin
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 8 (Full Year)
House Cup: Slytherin
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 9 (Full Year)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 10 (Full Year)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 11 (Full Year)
House Cup: Hufflepuff
Quidditch Cup: Hufflepuff
Recent Exam Passes
amortentia773
Astronomy OWL - Class E: History of the Planets
amortentia773
Astronomy OWL - Class B: Astronomy Today
amortentia773
Astronomy OWL - Class A: Observation Astronomy
amortentia773
Astronomy OWL - Class C: Galaxy quest
amortentia773
Level 5 : Animagus Transformation
amortentia773
Level 6 : Final Exam : Knowledge of Animagus
amortentia773
Level 7 : Register Your Animagus
Featured Member

FaceBook Page
Affiliates/Topsites
lease vote daily in the following sites to keep our site on top and hopefully attract more members:


These are our static affiliates:

Gordon Parks' Academy
wands at the ready
HOS
Potter's Army
FIGHT LIKE GODS
GRAPHICS GAMES

Affiliate With Us
If you would like to affiliate with the Hogwarts Experience simply take the link image code below to put onto your site. To have your affiliate here, please PM Raistlin The Wizard or post your button†HERE. Please remember, Hogwarts Experience will only affiliate with sites that have our own affiliate link on them.
Add us as an affiliate:


Share | 
 

 Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
streams of silver
5th Year
5th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-02-22
Number of posts : 6449
Age : 29
Location : (insert clever statement here)
Real First Name : What is real?
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : Hufflepuff, of course. I thought it was obvious...
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
15 / 70015 / 700


PostSubject: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Tue Feb 24 2009, 12:25

Hellooo lovely peoples, here I am again with another opinioniatish topic open for discussion. Well, do you want to know when the world is going to end, so you can tell everyone goodbye and stuff gems down your shirt? Or do you not want to know, because you prefer to live in happy oblivion?

*note: this discussion is assuming that the world is going to definitely end at some point. Whether or not the world is going to end is not open for discussion in this thread, rather, the question is do you want to know when the world will end, and why or why not?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thegiftbp.com
Gemma_Cullen-Malfoy
Arts Professor : 4th Year : Muffin - dominating worlds near you!
Arts Professor : 4th Year : Muffin - dominating worlds near you!
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2007-06-14
Number of posts : 2020
Age : 26
Location : wherever there's food
Real First Name : Penguin Princess
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : Slytherin *squeee*
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
65 / 70065 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Tue Feb 24 2009, 15:41

I'd want to know it, but only assuming that the end would end at some date before my 'normal' death. The reason really is simple: If I know that I'm gonna have to leave, well, say in 247 days, then I also know that I got that much time for certain things like:
-doing whatever I always wanted to do
-saying goodbye to the people I care about
-telling those people I think negatively of just what I detest about them
-being my true self, the one I would want to be remembered as if anybody lived after the world's end
-stop caring about impressions soon after that and just live like there's no tomorrow, because soon there won't be

However, if the world was going to end after my life did, then I'd rather not know. Not only wouldn't it really be important to me, but given that I might one day have children, it would be more than a little weird to be sure of the day they (or my grandchildren, great-grandchildren.....) would perish. Why would I want to know that? It'd simply be depressing o.O
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Thu Feb 26 2009, 05:07

Having recently realised i'm not immortal like i always thought i was, i'd rather not know when the world was ending.

If it was let out that the world would end in 3 weeks, it cause chaos. Everyone would panic and well our last days on earth would be rather sad.

Saying goodbye to loved ones, well you're always saying goodbye to them. If you're so concerned about not getting the chance to make peace then you'd do something about it now wouldn't you?

I always make sure my friends and family know i love them and i have made my peace with those who i needed to.

So, again, if you're so concerned about the world ending and not doing everything you wanted to do, start doing something about it now.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Fri Feb 27 2009, 19:20

I have mixed views...

if I was told ahead of time than i would be able to tell those who I love that I love them, but of course I already do that... sorta XD

Also I would be able to go and do what I want without the fear of what I'm doing to huant me in my future.... cause there wouldnt be one.... like I could go jump out of a plan and wont have to worry about the parashoot opening and me hitting the ground and being paralyxed for the rest of my life... cause the rest of my llife would only last a few days XD

But than if you think about I wouldnt want to know... Knowing that the end is about might cause me to go do stupid things... like jump out of a plane... and if I become paralyzed for my last few moments on earth than I might be miserable for those last few days and I wouldnt want to die being miserable... also I might spend most of my time thinking about the end and start regretting things that I never did...,

so if there was a way to tell me but not tell me than i would be super happy XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sat Feb 28 2009, 02:58

If you were going to jump out of a plane you would have accepted that there was a risk ending up paralysed.

*yawns*

Anyways, who knows how the world would end. Would it be naturally or self inflicted by mankind? Because its possible, and if it was mankind who did it with their bombbombs i really wouldn't want to know that some lunitic had his nuc pointed at me
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sat Feb 28 2009, 09:29

I bet some guy will nuke the world... that could end horribly... if it was that way than Id rather not know... but if the world will just stop spinning or something (if thats even possible) than it would be cool to know the world is ending XD

Maybe if i knew the world was ending id go write a book and have ir published... than no one would be able to know how horrible of a writing i am.... and now im going off subject XD so i better stop ranting on XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sat Feb 28 2009, 12:11

Ah but surely if your book was published it would prove that your not a bad writer? And wouldn't love to live to see it hit the shelves of a book shop?

Oh look a polar bear on an ice road *is watching Ice Road Truckers out of boredom*
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shausto-la
1st Year
1st Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2007-11-16
Number of posts : 1603
Age : 23
Location : um..eating a hoagie?
Real First Name : casey
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : RAVENCLAW :9
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
45 / 70045 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sat Feb 28 2009, 16:05

I kind of have this wierd logic working in my head where I really really want to be here when the world does end, but I don't actually want to know the exact date that it will happen on. I just think it would be the coolest thing to get to experience the entire world just...ending. XD

But I wouldn't want to know the date. Because knowing the date would just make me think about everything that I didn't yet get to do and all of the things that I'll never be able to do. and then I'll just start walking around talking to the trees about how much I'll miss them and then I'll be put in an insane asylum and then the world would end while I was in an insane asylum. and that would kind of suck. No, I'd much rather the world just end one day without anybody knowing it.

Soo, no exact dates, though I would like the end of the world to come sometime in my lifetime. Is that morbid?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sat Feb 28 2009, 19:29

I dont even know when the end of the world is coming and I already talk to trees XD

I do think that no one should know the end of the world.. if everyone kenw the end of the world than just imagine what the last few days of life on earth would be like... everyone would be doing what they want... robbing stuff, doing crime... talking to trees XD

so it might be good if no one knew... than everyone would continue on with life and not know and wont go and do crazy things... things that i do everydaty XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sun Mar 01 2009, 02:19

Exactly my point.

If the entire population could be saved, by loading all humans and animals into a space ship and sending up to the moon or somewhere livable, i think no-one should say the world is ending even then.

It would be like *knock knock* "Hello Miss Ettie, please gather your family and pack quickly, you have 30 minutes, you will then come with us. Do not ask any questions, just do it." that kind of thing.

Know what i mean?

Now, going off topic, anyone want to tell me what's happened to Baby Aaron in Lost?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sun Mar 01 2009, 17:54

I dont watch Lost (if thats a show Im just guessing) so I'm gonna say he's growning up and not being a baby no more XD

and I like the ship idea but I dont think we have the technology for it... but that would be cool.... free rocket ride XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Mon Mar 02 2009, 04:18

Nah he's still a baby, well toddler lol.

It would suck if the world ended before we got to see the final Potter films and Twilight films. But, not much we can do about it can we, if the world is going to end, then its going to end and i'll die wearing a pink fluffy blindfold.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Mon Mar 02 2009, 18:30

Etta I dont think the world will be that cruel to us... I believe that it would wait til after them films are out... afterall I bet the world itself is waiting to see it XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Tue Mar 03 2009, 03:23

*gets on knees and prays to mother earth*

I beg you oh kind mother earth, mother of all things and people sky and sea, do not end until after we've seen all Harry Potter films and Twilight films ... and only when Supernatural is finished for good .... And after i've been to Germany ... But before World War 3 ..... thanks.



You know .... we've gone off topic lmao
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Tue Mar 03 2009, 15:18

well thats what happens when I get involved in a thread.. XD

well lets get back on topic XD

Yea I think it would be cool to know when it's gonna end but would it be the best... people might go all crazy and stuff

XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
streams of silver
5th Year
5th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-02-22
Number of posts : 6449
Age : 29
Location : (insert clever statement here)
Real First Name : What is real?
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : Hufflepuff, of course. I thought it was obvious...
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
15 / 70015 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Wed Mar 04 2009, 13:46

Isn't Kate's son-who-isn't-really-her-son Aaron? That's what I assumed...although I haven't watched Lost for more than a month so possibly I don't know what I'm talking about. xD

Also, on topic, I don't think EVERYONE should know when the world is going to end, because of the good points people brought up about crazy people killing and robbing and having no conscience and being desperate.

However, I DO want to know the date. Because I believe I can handle it.

I don't think I'd do anything especially different, though. I always tell my loved ones I love them. I have pretty much a sufficient amount of ambition without being threatened with the end of the world. So I think I'd just keep living my life, and have a grand party the last day of the world.

Nobody would know why we're having the party of course. But I'd convince all my friends and family to take a day off work and school so we can wave goodbye in style!

And possibly spike everything with painkillers so that the end, whatever it is, shouldn't be too painful...now there's an idea...would have to be careful not to overdose, though...
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thegiftbp.com
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Wed Mar 04 2009, 14:08

Would it make much of a difference if you overdosed them?? it is afterall the end of the world XD

I like the party idea.. XD that would be fun... though id probably be all sad.. everyone will be all happy and Ill be sitting in the corner crying my eyes out XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Thu Mar 05 2009, 03:59

Yeah Aaron is Claire's son but Kate took him off the island and now Kates back on the island after telling Jack not to ask where Aaron was! *rolls eyes* i feel so lost at times.

Back on Topic ...... A party would be good, i'd drink the bar dry and not have to worry about a hangover. I'd force myself to have fun ..... And ... Stephy, i know you'd cry but i think after about ten minutes you'd realise that being sad would ruin it for everyone else so you'd cheer up.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
streams of silver
5th Year
5th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-02-22
Number of posts : 6449
Age : 29
Location : (insert clever statement here)
Real First Name : What is real?
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : Hufflepuff, of course. I thought it was obvious...
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
15 / 70015 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Thu Mar 05 2009, 11:47

I wouldn't want to be the one who kills everyone! So I wouldn't overdose the drinks. If we die of a disaster so be it, but there's always hope till the last second, that's just the way most humans are, so I doubt I'd be able to do something like that. But maybe just enough to make us all happy, so that even those of us that do know that it's the end won't be crying in the corner...
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thegiftbp.com
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Thu Mar 05 2009, 19:00

I dunno Etta... Ill probably go cry in the corner and since Im so over looked I dont think anyone would notice XD lol so the party will still go on
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Fri Mar 06 2009, 02:53

Aww you wouldn't be overlooked, because it would be a a HE Party, everyone form HE would be there, and none of us would let you sit crying in the corner, and if you even tried, we'd set the Owl on you and you know you can't be sad with the Owl about.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Fri Mar 06 2009, 18:54

you got a good point... plus im super annoying so my annoyingness will get everyone to pay attention to me XD and if I end up crying just make me a potion or something that will cheer me up XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sat Mar 07 2009, 02:41

Nah if you started crying i'd grab you by the arm, drag you all the way up to the Astromony tower, push you down, grab you ankles, and the swing you over the side ...... Then i'd try and throw you at the Womping Willow and hope for a home run. It's a game we play called "Noobie Bashing" its been so long since i've got to throw someone into Wompa, he needs bodies!

*looks around for a victim*
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sat Mar 07 2009, 19:42

Etta I feel honored that your willing to take the time to cause me lots of phyiscal pain and than feed me to the Wompa as you call him. *tear* thank you so much XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sun Mar 08 2009, 03:48

You are very, very welcome. Now come with me and you can join in as well! Wait while i grab a vicitim.

*grabs Streamies and throws her in a bag*

Right hold this *hands over the bag*

i need another one. *grabs Gemma and throws her in a bag*

okay lets go!

Now, this isn't being off topic, because we can use our volunteers to do a scientific experiment on the weather to see when the world will end.

*trudges off up to the tower*

What we'll be doing is launching our volenteers into space, with the help of Wompa. That way, they can find out first hand whats happening with the earth cos all they need to do is ask him whats wrong and how can we make him feel better and everything.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sun Mar 08 2009, 20:42

*follows Etta*

I hope you two have a safe journey... make sure you ask the earth about his feelings and have long chats with him so that he doesnt end the world XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Mon Mar 09 2009, 04:26

Yeah and make sure you mention that the North East of England likes sunshine so if we could have a little bit more that would be great also. Have fun!

*dangles Gemma over the tower*

As they say here in Newcastle Gemma, Aufedersein pet.

*throws Gemma at Wompa and waves*

Hmm, now i think i'll go watch some more Aufedersein pet.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Mon Mar 09 2009, 19:42

LOL

I never heard of Aufedersein pet,

and to stay on topic

See if you guys can find an exact date that the Earth will end. Than we can prepare for it XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Mon Mar 09 2009, 19:57

Noooooooooooooo lets not prepare for it! Lets just party each and everyday and be thankful for the time we have.

EDIT: and Aufedersein pet is a tv show, VERY old tv show, i grew up watching it, its based on a group of builders, most of whom are from Newcastle *big up the geordies!* oh and Wormtail is in it! And anyways they go abroad to do building work and well, whilst in Germany they had a few scrapes shall we say lol, my favorite line from that series was from a character called Oz played by the great Jimmy Nail, and he's a proper "i don't like Germans because of the War" and at the end of one episode all you hear from Oz is "They bombed my Granny!" which makes me giggle like mad. Oz is the idiot out of them all. They did a revival a few years ago and had two series, but it was strange because one of the actors had died and he was "replaced" by his son aka Mickey the Idiot from Dr Who hehe. So yeah, the title, Aufedersein pet, is basically goodbye in German and pet is Geordie for um, its an affectionate name kind of thing like if you call someone honey or love, we call them pet. So its really called Goodbye Love. right Tv Lesson over, back to throwing people at Wompa ... for science of course.... do you think streamers will kill us for going off topic a bit? hehehehe
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Mon Mar 09 2009, 20:29

well this willl just give Streamers more to write about... maybe in another article XD

and we must continue on with science... whose next XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Tue Mar 10 2009, 05:14

*looks around*

Hmm i don't know, but i do need my Little Pumpkin, so we can't throw him ... and my girl Skie just returned, so not her .... hmm .... how about if we drug Rai, then tie him up (after having snapped his wand) and throw him at Wompa?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Tue Mar 10 2009, 19:32

I like the sounds of that... whose gonna drug him?? I could but I dont know how well that would go. XD Knowing Rai he might end up drugging me and throwing me at the Whompa
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Wed Mar 11 2009, 04:49

Ah but Wompa is my friend so he wouldn'y hurt you.

Here's what we do, we do a spell, turn you into Britney Spears and then while Rai is bowing down to you, you can inject him with this *hands over a needle filled with blue liquid* and THEN shout of me and then we throw him to Wompa who apparently is rather looking forward to hitting him.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
streams of silver
5th Year
5th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-02-22
Number of posts : 6449
Age : 29
Location : (insert clever statement here)
Real First Name : What is real?
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : Hufflepuff, of course. I thought it was obvious...
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
15 / 70015 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Wed Mar 11 2009, 08:23

...

I'm in a freaking BAG!

I need a quill. And a flashlight. And chocolate!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thegiftbp.com
Rigby Dumbledore
3rd Year
3rd Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2007-01-30
Number of posts : 4801
Location : RÍveur
Real First Name : Kate or Katie
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : Ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
102 / 700102 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Wed Mar 11 2009, 09:36

What if the world has already ended and we're all dead and in some kind of hellish limbo already? Maybe the world ended 8 days ago and we just don't know it yet, like some of the spirits in The Sixth Sense? What if I am thinking that I'm at home typing up this pithy little comment on my laptop but really my body is laying up the rubble of my building?

As for the actual question, yes, I would like to know the exact day the world is going to end, because I really think the parties would be awesome.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://midnightbookgirl.com
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Wed Mar 11 2009, 10:09

*sends a quill, a flashlight, extra batteries and a life time supply of chocolate to Streamers*

Ah but would they be awesome? I mean what if all anyone could think about is what they never had the chance to do before they all died? Would anyone go to a party when they could spend their last days alive with loved ones and completing all that they ever wanted to do?

I think you might right about already being dead though. I'm in hell already, i've got four pesky kittens climbing all over me because i'm sat on the floor and they want fed ... and they've just watched Bolt so now they think they've all got super kitty powers.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Fri Mar 13 2009, 19:21

lol.. well now I know not to allow my cats see bolt... I dont want them to think they have super powers XD

and thats an interesting take on this Rigby... maybe it is true... maybe I am in hell cause right now my wrists hurts sooooo much from typing so much XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sat Mar 14 2009, 04:19

It would fit in with the whole Hell on Earth saying.

Hmm, the more i think about the more i like it, and it does seem possible, we all have our own personal hells, and this tis just our common room. Or is it? Maybe i'm imaging a site called H.E, and every single one of you, mebers and staff and house mascots and Bobina ... maybe you're all just really the Devil at work ... it would explain away the DevilKittens.... they look like Kittens but are devils who enjoy to watch *coughsDogTheBountyHuntercoughs*
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sat Mar 14 2009, 19:46

Interesting... That would make so many things make sense. Maybe that would explain why there's like 3 firday the 13th this month?? That's suppose to be a super unlucky day, something I'm sure all of you knew. XD

I guess it all depends on what you believe in and what you expect the end of the world to be like. For insatnce growing up I was told that God would appear and take all those who followed him and live Christainy lives and take them and leave the rest. So if I go with that I guess I would know it was the end of the world cause I would of seen God and either went with him or stayed on Earth which would blow up or something XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sun Mar 15 2009, 04:22

OMG WE MUST BE DEAD! THERE'S 3 FRIDAY 13ths THIS MONTH! ARGH! grin

Now growing up for me, my stepdad was catholic and he was very opinionated on the subject. HE even tried to get my mum to have us re-christened but by that time myself and my brother we able to form an opinion on the whole thing. Whilst my brother choose not to believe, i believed in many. For example, i believe in Karma, i believe in reincarnation, i believe that whilst everyone argues with each other over who is right about religion, i will worship the only one that matters, Mother Earth. I birth father is a pagan and he gave me lots of stuff to read whilst i was growing up and well, whilst i flicked through most of it, some of it stood it. Then, just to annoy my Stepdad, i started bringing home Spelbooks because he always said Pagans were evil.....you would have totally done the same!

But, even if the world had already ended, and we were all dead, who would tell us?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Sun Mar 15 2009, 20:46

Oops. Did I say month. I ment this year XD.

Lol. Getting Spell books. That sounds like something I would do. My cousin already calls me a witch just cause I get on this site XD

Well if we are dead and the world ended and everyone thought that they were still alive than no one would be able to tell us. OOoooooOOooo. Maybe death would appear out of nowhere and laugh in our faces and tell us we've been dead for centuries XD

But if we are dead I'd rather not know. I like life how it is and why tell me that I'm dead and it's not real. Leave me be I say
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Mon Mar 16 2009, 01:38

have you been reading my ficition Entwined on the pensieve? Cos that sounds like what my guy Death would do. He's so cool.

um have you noticed we've gone from IT the world ends to IT HAS ended? I think streamies need to make this into an article before we turn it into a If the world ended, It Has ended, Doesn't Death have real nice hair? thing grin
Back to top Go down
View user profile
streams of silver
5th Year
5th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-02-22
Number of posts : 6449
Age : 29
Location : (insert clever statement here)
Real First Name : What is real?
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : Hufflepuff, of course. I thought it was obvious...
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
15 / 70015 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Mon Mar 16 2009, 11:56

How can I make this into an article?

According to you all, I am dead and in hell. In my hell I wouldn't be able to write. Ergo... grin
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thegiftbp.com
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Mon Mar 16 2009, 13:25

*kicks streamies out of hell*

Done, now work your magic grin

And by the way, i think i'm going to break out of hell and well, go haunt someone.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Mon Mar 16 2009, 18:32

I think I'm gonna stay in hell. It seams like such a lovely place. And with the ever so handsome death nearby who would want to leave XD

Good luck writing this Streamies XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Tue Mar 17 2009, 01:37

grin yeah good look streamies.

*wanders off to find Death*
Back to top Go down
View user profile
streams of silver
5th Year
5th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-02-22
Number of posts : 6449
Age : 29
Location : (insert clever statement here)
Real First Name : What is real?
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : Hufflepuff, of course. I thought it was obvious...
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
15 / 70015 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Tue Mar 17 2009, 11:06

Eh I can just ignore all that stuff about Death's favorite hairstyle and focus on the topic...what was it again? xD

Ah, the joys of editing...
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.thegiftbp.com
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Tue Mar 17 2009, 14:09

Um i think the topic was "Does Death have real good hair?"
Back to top Go down
View user profile
stephy
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
Head Girl : 5th Year : Death Eater
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-06-03
Number of posts : 30328
Age : 27
Location : At the Cullen's house stealing Jasper
Real First Name : Stephanie, Polly calls me Stephums, Kim calls me Steffie and among others Im either mommy or granny
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : ravenclaw
Crest :
Wand : Walnut & Phoenix Tail Feather
Award Bar :
85 / 70085 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Tue Mar 17 2009, 19:58

I need soemone to look over everything type XD Who would like to do that??

and yes Death has real good hair. Just look at it. Wouldn't you want hair like him XD
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/oddie_faneenala
Etta
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
Deputy Head : Hufflepuff HoH : Divination Professor : 6th Year
avatar

Female
Country :
Regist. date : 2006-03-03
Number of posts : 6607
Age : 33
Location : Wherever my heart takes me
Real First Name : Bee
Warning :
0 / 30 / 3

House : HUFFLEPUFF
Crest :
Wand : Exam not taken
Award Bar :
78 / 70078 / 700


PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   Wed Mar 18 2009, 06:54

Uh huh real good hair ..... Wow he looks like Jenson Ackles when he flexes his muscles ... how cool.

*grabs Stephy and leaves the thread so Streamers can get on with her article*
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?   

Back to top Go down
 
Opinion: Do You Want to Know the Exact Day the World is Going to End?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next
 Similar topics
-
» 110812 Soshi moms are 'pretty noonas' to KyungSan!
» Celestial Spirit Magic Arc (Private: Heart.less)
» What makes a good fallout equestria fanfic in your opinion?
» Thracian Empire Profiles
» Big Mam (whats your opinion on her , her ability and her role in the new world?) SPOILERS

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Harry Potter - The Hogwarts Experience :: The Hogwarts Experience Castle :: Seventh Floor :: Waste Paper Bin-
Jump to: