Harry Potter - The Hogwarts Experience

Come share the Magic and remember: Never tickle a Purple Hippo!
 
HomePublicationsCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistHogwarts QuillLog in
Announcement Board
Check the news/announcements/updated thread HERE
Please be patient while HE is undergoing some major changes, we're trying to improve it for a new era.

YEAR 12



Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Housepoints

Hufflepuff: 20,650 HP
Ravenclaw: 2,966 HP
Slytherin: 1,788 HP
Gryffindor: 1,511 HP







ShoutBox
HE Staff
Admin


Deputy Head


Heads of House



Second Heads of House
Gryffindor: TBA
Ravenclaw: TBA
Hufflepuff: TBA
Slytherin: TBA

Other Positions
Head Students
(February 2017 - February 2018)
NatalieSS

TBA
Prefects
(February 2015 - February2016)
TBA
Classes
Ancient Runes
Professor: TBA


Arithmancy
Professor: amberg93

Charms
Professor: Sashi

Flying Lessons
Professor: TBA

Healer Studies
Professor: TBA

Herbology
Professor: TBA

Mythology

Professor: amortentia773

Potions
Professor: TBA

Transfiguration
Professor: TBA
HE Daily Trivia


Don't forget do play the Daily Trivia. There will be a bunch of points available for the Top 10 Players at the end of each month!

Hurry up, then, click HERE!
Latest topics
» Graphics-a-holic Record - Year 12
by Sashi Fri Sep 29 2017, 17:44

» [ICONS TOURNAMENT]: Year 12 - Round 1 - Life Through a Window
by Sashi Fri Sep 29 2017, 17:34

» Readings from beyond #1
by AlabastorCrowley Tue Sep 19 2017, 17:32

» WAND EXAMINATIONS (1st Years and above sign up here)
by RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 16:57

» Constellations
by RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 13:35

» Colors of Stars
by RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 13:10

» Norse God of the Week (8)
by RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 08:04

» Norse God of the Week (7)
by RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 08:03

» Norse God of the Week (6)
by RedundantBadger Tue Sep 19 2017, 08:02

Term Cup Winners
Year 1 (1st Semester)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Slytherin
Year 1 (2nd Semester)
House Cup: Slytherin
Quidditch Cup: Ravenclaw
Year 2 (1st Semester)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Ravenclaw
Year 2 (2nd Semester)
House Cup: Hufflepuff
Quidditch Cup: Gryffindor
Year 3 (1st Semester)
House Cup: Ravenclaw
Quidditch Cup: Slytherin
Year 3 (2nd Semester)
House Cup: Ravenclaw
Quidditch Cup: Ravenclaw
Year 4 (Full Year)
House
Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 5 (Full Year)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 6 (Full Year)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 7 (Full Year)
House Cup: Slytherin
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 8 (Full Year)
House Cup: Slytherin
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 9 (Full Year)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 10 (Full Year)
House Cup: Gryffindor
Quidditch Cup: Hiatus
Year 11 (Full Year)
House Cup: Hufflepuff
Quidditch Cup: Hufflepuff
Recent Exam Passes
amortentia773
Astronomy OWL - Class E: History of the Planets
amortentia773
Astronomy OWL - Class B: Astronomy Today
amortentia773
Astronomy OWL - Class A: Observation Astronomy
amortentia773
Astronomy OWL - Class C: Galaxy quest
amortentia773
Level 5 : Animagus Transformation
amortentia773
Level 6 : Final Exam : Knowledge of Animagus
amortentia773
Level 7 : Register Your Animagus
Featured Member

FaceBook Page
Affiliates/Topsites
lease vote daily in the following sites to keep our site on top and hopefully attract more members:


These are our static affiliates:

Gordon Parks' Academy
wands at the ready
HOS
Potter's Army
FIGHT LIKE GODS
GRAPHICS GAMES

Affiliate With Us
If you would like to affiliate with the Hogwarts Experience simply take the link image code below to put onto your site. To have your affiliate here, please PM Raistlin The Wizard or post your button HERE. Please remember, Hogwarts Experience will only affiliate with sites that have our own affiliate link on them.
Add us as an affiliate:


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Wed 01 Nov 2017
 
Thu 02 Nov 2017
 
Fri 03 Nov 2017
 
Sat 04 Nov 2017
 
Sun 05 Nov 2017
 
Mon 06 Nov 2017
 
Tue 07 Nov 2017
 
Wed 08 Nov 2017
 
Thu 09 Nov 2017
 
Fri 10 Nov 2017
 
Sat 11 Nov 2017
 
Sun 12 Nov 2017
 
Mon 13 Nov 2017
 
Tue 14 Nov 2017
 
Wed 15 Nov 2017
 
Thu 16 Nov 2017
 
Fri 17 Nov 2017
 
Sat 18 Nov 2017
 
Sun 19 Nov 2017
 
Mon 20 Nov 2017
 
Tue 21 Nov 2017
 
Wed 22 Nov 2017
 
Thu 23 Nov 2017
 
Fri 24 Nov 2017
 
Sat 25 Nov 2017
 
Sun 26 Nov 2017
 
Mon 27 Nov 2017
 
Tue 28 Nov 2017
 
Wed 29 Nov 2017
 
Thu 30 Nov 2017